For the City

IMG_6426 cape town fishing boat black and white

2 thoughts on “For the City

    1. Hi Chrisel,
      Thank you for reaching out and viewing my work! I’m still working on a website, but for now the blog is all I have. Photos are for sale, prices depend on purpose and size (private or commercial use etc). I sell digital files, so you decide on material and such yourself. The blog has become a place storing a large collection, a bit too large, hence my need and desire for a website. You can find photos best by searching using keywords. Each photo is tagged elaborately, so you should be able to find photos in your field of interest. My Cape Town collection is pretty large, hope you can manage. If I can assist in any way, please let me know!

      Best regards, Heleen

      Like

Leave a Reply

